Contact TCRC Division 660
 Contact Division 660

If you have moved, changed your phone number or changed your email address, notify us at:

General Chair

Gregory Vaughan
647-215-7365 |

Local Chair - Rail

Shawn Borg
647-290-1965 |

Vice Local Chairs - Rail (4)

Martin Dorgan
647-971-0784 | 

Josh Badeau
905-869-2291 |

Derek Woods

Justin Parker

Local Chair - Onboard

Laurie Torrance
705-715-4735 | 

Vice Local Chairs - Onboard (2)

Adam Cowling

Carl Friday


Local Chair - Maintenance

Scott English

Vice Local Chairs - Maintenance (4)

Kyle Pernokes
905-809-7435 |

Peter Peak

Nominations are currently open for two positions of Vice Local Chair - Maintenance.

Division President

David Vincent

Division Vice-President

Justine Schnier  

Division Secretary-Treasurer / General Secretary-Treasurer

Justin Pedersen

Alternate Secretary-Treasurer

Richard Corbett


Legislative Representative

Paul Gudnason
647-801-4436 |

Alternate Legislative Representative - Rail

Tim Kersley

Alternate Legislative Representative - Onboard

Matt Riordan

Alternate Legislative Representative - Maintenance

Ricardo Puente

 Division 660 Meetings
Meetings are for TCRC Division 660 Bombardier employees of all classifications.

The meetings will be held at Long Branch legion 3850 Lakeshore blvd West.