Contact TCRC Division 660
image
 Contact Division 660

Local Chair - Rail / General Chair

Gregory Vaughan
647-215-7365 | gvaughan660@gmail.com

Vice Local Chairs - Rail (4)

Laurie Torrance
705-715-4735 | laurietorrance.div660@gmail.com

Kevin Lefort
416-988-8950 | klefort@gmail.com

Shawn Borg
647-290-1965 | Shaunborg.div660@gmail.com

Nick Toth
905-906-5780 | nicktoth660@gmail.com


Local Chair - Maintenance

Scott English
scottenglish75@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Local Chairs - Maintenance (2)

Adam Hendrik
Adam.t.hendrik@gmail.com

Kyle Pernokes
905-809-7435 | kpernokes@yahoo.com


Division President

David Vincent
davidvincent.ca@gmail.com

Division Vice-President

Justine Schnier
justine.schnier@gmail.com

Division Secretary-Treasurer / General Secretary-Treasurer

Justin Pedersen
jjwpedersen@gmail.com


Legislative Representative

Paul Gudnason
647-801-4436 | pgudnason@gmail.com

Alternate Legislative Representative - Rail

Lee Mackey
LeeRMackey@gmail.com

Alternate Legislative Representative - Maintenance

Ricardo Puente
rpuente@rogers.com


  

 
 Division 660 Meetings
The next Division 660 meeting will be held on June 24th at 10:30 

This meeting is for TCRC Division 660 Bombardier employees of all classifications.

The meeting will be held at Long Branch legion 3850 Lakeshore blvd West.

Map...