Contact TCRC Division 660
image
 Contact Division 660

Local Chair - Rail / General Chair

Gregory Vaughan
647-215-7365 | greg.vaughan@division660.ca

Vice Local Chairs - Rail (3)

Shawn Borg
647-290-1965 | shawn.borg@division660.ca

Nick Toth
905-906-5780 | nick.toth@division660.ca

Martin Dorgan
647-971-0784 | martin.dorgan@division660.ca 

Josh Badeau
905-869-2291 | josh.badeau@division660.ca 

 



Local Chair - Onboard

Laurie Torrance
705-715-4735 | laurie.torrance@division660.ca 

Vice Local Chairs - Onboard (2)

Andre Vatavalis
andre.vatavalis@division660.ca

Adam Cowling
adam.cowling@division660.ca


 

Local Chair - Maintenance

Scott English
scott.english@division660.ca

Vice Local Chairs - Maintenance (2)

Adam Hendrik
adam.hendrik@division660.ca 

Kyle Pernokes
905-809-7435 | kyle.pernokes@division660.ca


Division President

David Vincent
david.vincent@division660.ca

Division Vice-President

Justine Schnier
justine.schnier@division660.ca  

Division Secretary-Treasurer / General Secretary-Treasurer

Justin Pedersen
justin.pedersen@division660.ca


Legislative Representative

Paul Gudnason
647-801-4436 | paul.gudnason@division660.ca

Alternate Legislative Representative - Rail

Vacant

Alternate Legislative Representative - Maintenance

Ricardo Puente
ricardo.puente@division660.ca

 
 Division 660 Meetings
The next Division 660 meeting will be held on Sept. 30th at 10:30

This meeting is for TCRC Division 660 Bombardier employees of all classifications.

The meeting will be held at Long Branch legion 3850 Lakeshore blvd West.

Map...