Contact TCRC Division 660
image
 Contact Division 660

If you have moved, changed your phone number or changed your email address, notify us at:

mycontact@division660.ca


General Chair

Gregory Vaughan
647-215-7365 | greg.vaughan@division660.ca


Local Chair - Rail

Shawn Borg
647-290-1965 | shawn.borg@division660.ca

Vice Local Chairs - Rail (4)

Martin Dorgan
647-971-0784 | martin.dorgan@division660.ca 

Josh Badeau
905-869-2291 | josh.badeau@division660.ca

Dale Addison
416-799-2175 | dale.addison@division660.ca 

Derek Woods
derek.woods@division660.ca



Local Chair - Onboard

Laurie Torrance
705-715-4735 | laurie.torrance@division660.ca 

Vice Local Chairs - Onboard (2)

Adam Cowling
adam.cowling@division660.ca

(2nd Position Vacant)

Nominations for the position of Vice-Local Chair - Onboard closed March 31


 

Local Chair - Maintenance

Scott English
scott.english@division660.ca

Vice Local Chairs - Maintenance (4)

Kyle Pernokes
905-809-7435 | kyle.pernokes@division660.ca

Peter Peak
peter.peak@division660.ca

Nominations are currently open for two new Vice Local Chair - Maintenance positions


Division President

David Vincent
david.vincent@division660.ca

Division Vice-President

Justine Schnier
justine.schnier@division660.ca  

Division Secretary-Treasurer / General Secretary-Treasurer

Justin Pedersen
justin.pedersen@division660.ca


Legislative Representative

Paul Gudnason
647-801-4436 | paul.gudnason@division660.ca

Alternate Legislative Representative - Rail

Tim Kersley
tim.kersley@division660.ca

Alternate Legislative Representative - Onboard

Matt Riordan
matt.riordan@division660.ca

Alternate Legislative Representative - Maintenance

Ricardo Puente
ricardo.puente@division660.ca

 Division 660 Meetings
Meetings are for TCRC Division 660 Bombardier employees of all classifications.

The meetings will be held at Long Branch legion 3850 Lakeshore blvd West.

Map...